Menu
Home Page

st thomas catholic Voluntary Academy

We serve god, when we work and play together

Key Dates

TERM DATES 2020/21

 

Term dates for this year:

 

Thursday 3rd September—Friday 23rd October

 

Monday 2nd November—Friday 18th December

 

Monday 4th January—Thursday 11th February

 

Tuesday 23rd February—Thursday 1st April

 

Monday 19th April-Friday 28th May

 

Monday June 7th-Thursday 22nd July

 

INSET Days Wednesday 2nd September, Monday 16th November, Friday 4th December, Monday 4th January, Friday 12th February and Monday 22nd February.

 

 

TERM DATES 2021/22

We have made a very slight change to the term dates for 2021/22 to extend the Christmas holidays slightly (Derbyshire’s published dates have the 1st day of the Christmas holiday as 24th December). Staff are returning a day early for an INSET and that will make December 23rd the 1st day of the Christmas break (with an additional INSET day on 22nd December)

 

Wednesday 1st September INSET DAY

Thursday 2nd September—Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November—Tuesday 21st December (Friday 3rd December INSET DAY)

Wednesday 22nd December INSET DAY

 

Monday 10th January—Friday 18th February

Monday 28th February INSET DAY

Tuesday 1st March – Friday 8th April

 

Monday 25th April-Friday 27th May (Monday May 2nd Bank Holiday)

Monday June 6th - Friday 22nd July

1 more INSET Day still to be set

Top