Menu
Home Page

st thomas catholic Voluntary Academy

We serve god, when we work and play together

Key Dates

TERM DATES 2019/20

 

Monday 2 September 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019

 

Monday 4 November 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019

 

Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020

 

Tuesday 25 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

 

Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020

 

Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020

 

INSET Days

Monday 2nd/ Tuesday 3rd September; Monday 2nd December ; Monday 24th February and Monday 20th July.

 

 

For all other dates, please see the calendar page

Top