Menu
Home Page

st thomas catholic primary

We serve god, when we work and play together

Key Dates

TERM DATES 2016/17

 

Wednesday 7th September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

 

Monday 31st October 2016 - Tuesday 20th December 2016

 

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

 

Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

 

Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

 

Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

 

INSET DAYS

 

Monday 5th September, Tuesday 6th September, Tuesday 3rd January, Friday 17th March, Friday 23rd June

 

TERM DATES 2017/18

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

 

Monday 30th October 2017 – Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Monday 8th January 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Monday 26nd February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

 

Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July

 

INSET

Friday 1st September, Monday 4th September, Friday 22nd December, Monday 25th June and Monday 23rd July.

(Please note term dates for 2017/18 do NOT follow the Derbyshire pattern but ARE in line with our local feeder secondary St John Houghton)

 

For all other dates, please see the calendar page

Top